Forum

Top European scouts movie?

Created 29th May 2008 @ 15:14

Locked Pages: 1 2 ... 5 Next »

ONlock

YOYO\'

Was thinking about one thing the other day, and i think TF2 is a bit short on fragmovies. I bet this is something many other scouts would drewl over, at least i do. :P

I wanna make a movie showing off what europe has to offer when it comes to the top 10 scouts we have. I have some idea who i wanna have in it, but i do believe it is better if everyone has something to say about it.

Why don’t everyone who wants to, make a list over the top 10 scouts they know of, just to give me an idea who to have in it. I’m not saying we have to stop at 10, go as high as you want. But there is a limit to how much I’m willing to work on it.

This will be my first time making a fragmovie, but i have some experience with editing, and i have plenty of ideas and inspiration, so I promise it will be good.

Also, don’t be mad if you’re not in the movie.

What do you guys say?

give me a fragmovie with decent frags and it wont matter whos playing to me ;)

ONlock

YOYO\'

Good to hear treigzak. But if people would help me make a list of players, it would help me a great deal.

perry

[MIPC]

AppZ treigzak bybben stealthy haza hex ZyX teok Glufse epsylon

cubeth

rda

If I were you I’d just ask for ownage-containing demos from scouts (not particularly top10) and later on select the best frags/actions and compose it.

ONlock

YOYO\'

Yeah.. But as i thought, when someone sees the title (ex.) “top 10 european scouts”. that’s really gonna draw attention, and i think many are interested to see good names out there. Instead of just random names put together.

Both are great i think but, i do think “10 best” is a good way to go. imo.

Thatks for the list Limon. :) Hoping for some more inputs.

4K^Mick

Appz , Bybben ,Epsylon , Fette , Glufse , Haza , Masiina ,Rebeli ,Teok , Zyx

;)

hoshi

rhs
RHS