European

protec

[6on6]
HomepageNone specified
ServerNone specified
IRCNone specified

Originally created to participate in the 2nd TF2Center Archimedes Cup (which was canceled).

Availability for scrims: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Saturdays, 19:00 BST/20:00 CEST – 19:30 BST/20:30 CEST
Availability for officials: Fridays, 18:45 BST/19:45 CEST – 19:30 BST/20:30 CEST
Contact RNTenant for anything regarding scrims and officials.

| SEASON 30 – OPEN DIVISION |
Pocket Scout: unicornowl
Flank Scout: seal
Pocket Soldier: Chii
Roaming Soldier: Fabacher
Demoman: cheesevlad
Medic: RNTenant

Substitutes: Kimmy; Crissbg1

Warnings

  • None

Registered Players

RNTenant's avatar
Leader
U:1:121597922
Add Friend
cheesevlad's avatar
U:1:118250784
Add Friend
Chii's avatar
U:1:293433628
Add Friend
Crissbg1's avatar
U:1:255424763
Add Friend
dude's avatar
U:1:308070315
Add Friend
Fabacher's avatar
U:1:97639544
Add Friend
Kimmy's avatar
U:1:199432188
Add Friend
kine's avatar
U:1:58250858
Add Friend
 

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Competition Round Team 1 Team 2
No fixtures for this team.

Results

Date Round Team 1 Team 2 Result
Season 30 powered by STN-Trading and scrap.tf!: Main Tiers
Week 4 (Open) protec MagicalFR Default Win
Week 3 (Open) medals are memes protec Default Win
Week 2 (Open) protec Vague 0 - 6
Week 1 (Open) protec Shadow... 0 - 6

Demos

Date DL POV Competition Round Team 1 Team 2
No demos for this team.

Player History

Action Player By Date
Joined Crissbg1 RNTenant
Joined Kimmy RNTenant
Joined Chii RNTenant
Joined Fabacher RNTenant
Joined dude RNTenant
More
Joined cheesevlad RNTenant
Joined kine RNTenant
Joined RNTenant RNTenant