Forum

What mouse should I buy?

Created 13th March 2010 @ 15:41

Add A Reply Pages: 1 2 Next »

Hi! I’ve been using an old BENQ mouse for 4 years, I don’t even know it’s name. I’ve seen lots of new mices out there but I’m a noob and I’m not sure which one of them is better. I decided to open this topic because I’d like to hear some advices from you before I decide what to buy.

danny.

Alot of ppl are using the Logitech MX518 just go to a shop and test some the one who fits the best in ur hand is the best for you :P
Razer is always a good choice but Logitech rules also.
I have a Roccat Kone and Iam happy with it

hope that i could help u

torden

broder
syster

different people stick to their different models and makes. Considering you’ll be using your mouse several hours pr day for years, the price (30 euros or 70 euros) doesn’t make much difference.

The biggest difference lies in how the mouse is shaped, button layout, and weight. If you’re lucky, you know some people who has a mouse you can try. Otherwise, you could go to a store and ask to try them out.

Otherwise, have a look at what you don’t like about your current mouse (aside from technical specs), and look at how other current mice solves these problems.

Hmmm…the only problem is that in this shitty country we don’t have gaming mices in stores, there are some websites where I can buy them, so I can’t touch them before I buy them =(

Sir Remix

frø
DANMARK

Roccat kone!

http://gamingweapons.com/roccat-kone-review/

mb

keso

the new MX518 refresh.

Quoted from torden

different people stick to their different models and makes. Considering you’ll be using your mouse several hours pr day for years, the price (30 euros or 70 euros) doesn’t make much difference.

The biggest difference lies in how the mouse is shaped, button layout, and weight. If you’re lucky, you know some people who has a mouse you can try. Otherwise, you could go to a store and ask to try them out.