Highlander Season 1

Division 4B

Week 5

Date Scheduled:
Results submitted:
by Boom.Headshot (A Tin Team)

cp_gullywash_final1

cp_gullywash_final1

5 - 1

[Screenshots: A ]

pl_badwater

pl_badwater

1 - 0

[Screenshots: A ]

Canada A Tin Team vs UnitedStates Axl-Wat
6 - 0

SourceTV: 174.34.134.14:27020

SteamID Screenshots: A B

Players

A Tin Team (9) Paratroopa1, PotsNPans, Carl, monkey66, TheMourningDoveMenac, die-no, ↑↑↓↓←→←→ⒷⒶ, =RENTAL=, Boom.Headshot
Axl-Wat (9) hypnotoad, Allman Joy, .blazingboy, brody, [email protected], spicycashews, Hugh Laurie, Solar_Geometry ۞, Jamesp
Unrostered (2) Phobeus, megawac

3 Comments

  1. .blazingboy: [Axl-Wat] said:

    Propose Date and Time December 9 or December 10 @ 7:00pm PST, 10:00 pm EST, 2:00 am GMT

  2. .blazingboy: [Axl-Wat] said:

    Forget that First comment

    Propose Date and Time December 16 or December 17 @ 7:00pm PST, 10:00 pm EST, 2:00 am GMT

  3. .blazingboy: [Axl-Wat] said:

    sent a proposal for 12/17 at 04:00 CET (10pm EST)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.