x
Note to all PASS Time Cup Participants: All Mercs have to be approved by your opponent. There are NO Default Mercs in the cup. You are allowed 1 Merc per game. Usual Merc rules apply.

There is also a known issue with the whitelist not working after changing the map, please use rcon tftrue_whitelist_id 14555

Season 6 powered by SteelSeries Xai

Division 5f

Week 2

Date Scheduled:
Results submitted:
by albert (Team epx^)

cp_fastlane

cp_fastlane

0 - 5

[Screenshots: A ]

cp_freight

cp_freight

2 - 4

[Screenshots: A ]

European Phoenix Squad vs International Team epx^
0 - 6

SteamID Screenshots: A

Players

Phoenix Squad (6) jason, Rage, Randdalf, CrancK, Classy, Destrutor
Team epx^ (6) Nozz, albert, Karlse, nic, Zoh, Looy

11 Comments

  1. jason: PHX said:

    Hey there – how does Wednesday 7th @ 20:00 CET sound?

    Cheers,

    Jase

  2. albert: epx^ said:

    I’m ask my team. Try to get you answer asap.

  3. albert: epx^ said:

    wait is that cest or cet?

  4. jason: PHX said:

    They are different?

    Ok here goes:

    7:00pm UK time
    8:00pm CET
    9:00pm CEST I think ;)

    The one I am aiming for is 7:00pm in the UK – either 7 or 8 would suit us ok.

    Let me know.

    Cheers,
    Jase

  5. albert: epx^ said:

    7pm uk time != 7pm CET

    UK is currently on BST. This is GMT+1.

    CET is also GMT+1.

    CEST is what mainland europe is on, which is GMT+2.

    clocks change on 25th though, then we’re back on GMT/CET!

    but okay i’ll check

  6. albert: epx^ said:

    pretty sure our team can make it 7.30 BST/8.30 CEST

  7. albert: epx^ said:

    I think the best time for us is 8pm BST/9pm CEST – sorry

  8. albert: epx^ said:

    Just to give you a heads up, we might need to scratch a merc from somewhere on the night – few members have flu bug atm and not sure if they’re going to be able to make it. Hope that’s all right with you guys.

  9. jason: PHX said:

    Yeah no problem, we’ve been in the same situation recently.

  10. albert: epx^ said:

    Great, thanks for understanding

  11. albert: epx^ said:

    Hi, you’re not online on steam, and I’m sorry to mess you around like this – but was wondering if we could start 20 minutes earlier? Our medic is in a bad place right now, and our backup is only available until 21:45 CEST.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.