Forum

Ebola reached phillipines and morroco. Is it happening?

Created 4th August 2014 @ 11:17

Locked Pages: 1 2 ... 8 Next »

Max

Fusion

Amazing how there is no forum thread about this major topic considering over a thousand people have died because of this.

Ebola possibly in phillipines http://english.cntv.cn/2014/08/02/VIDE1406955241574888.shtml

A liberian dead in morroco because of ebola

http://www.news.heritageliberia.net/index.php/inside-heritage/health/3583-liberian-dies-in-morocco-of-ebola-internal-affairs-minister-discloses

Should we get on the “ITS HAPPENING” train or is ebola just going to kill the poor people with shit healthcare. I am also a bit worried since I work part-time as a waiter and there are lots of tourists mostly coming from scandinavia, UK and The Netherlands. And considering people are going to lots of other countries for holidays, there’s gotta be someone who will bring ebola to their home country.

Also Turkey is a low end 2nd world country so ebola can possibly be spread here.

What are your opinions about this ETF2L?

san alex

dont worry, these diseases are spread in territories where the sanitary conditions are poor. Even if someone brings ebola to Europe, it will be more dificult to spread. Btw if you get infected you can be treated in a hospital. In Portugal we have 3 Hospitals ready to deal with ebola.
Edit: Oh sh#t you live in Turkey. Rip

Last edited by san alex,

Max

Fusion

Quoted from san alex

Edit: Oh sh#t you live in Turkey. Rip

Forgot to mention that there are such a low amounts of doctors and so many ill people in this country that the doctors HAVE to work overtime.

What I learnt from playing plague all the time is that greenland (sometimes iceland) is always the solution.

Menty

SVIFT
Nein

SInce Ebola grabbed media attention, the European countries are forced to pay more attention so that no one with the disease comes into their territory.