Forum

[HUD] omp's hud

Created 19th September 2012 @ 18:50

Add A Reply Pages: 1 2 ... 13 Next »

omp

http://rawr.am/tf2hud/ – Website.
https://github.com/omp/tf2hud – GitHub page (download here).
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/tf2hud – Steam group (announcements).

I am no longer providing support in this thread. Go to the GitHub issue tracker if you have an issue, suggestion or question.

Last edited by omp,

Ch3Vy

FjK

I really love this hud. Everything on it is just so good.
Thanks once again for making this beautiful hud! :)

JakescRzyy.

Team
8===D

Really great hud, but can you add some more screenshots like the damagecounter, demo sticky charges and things like that but overall its amazing I will be using this hud from now on good job mate :)

walters

How i can get 4:3 scoreboard?

omp

Quoted from JakescRzyy.

Really great hud, but can you add some more screenshots like the damagecounter, demo sticky charges and things like that but overall its amazing I will be using this hud from now on good job mate :)

I do not want to take more screenshots because I am still changing things and they’ll get outdated quickly. I’ll add more after development settles down a bit.

Quoted from walters

How i can get 4:3 scoreboard?

Delete ScoreBoard.res and rename ScoreBoard_smaller.res to ScoreBoard.res. I haven’t tested this out completely, but I think it should be fine, though the names field might be a bit short.

Ritalin

[d¿s]

damn, now that people know about this HUD, i’m going to have to use another!

walters

Quoted from omp

Delete ScoreBoard.res and rename ScoreBoard_smaller.res to ScoreBoard.res. I haven’t tested this out completely, but I think it should be fine, though the names field might be a bit short.

This is working, thanks!

Monkeh

.:ne:.
.:ne:.

Quoted from Ritalin

damn, now that people know about this HUD, i’m going to have to use another!

This is English…yet somehow makes absolutely no sense.

Katerfas

FSVL