A preview version of the new site design is available. Click here to give it a try!

Forum

Kaidus' rollout workshop/tutorials

Created 21st June 2013 @ 22:49

Add A Reply Pages: 1 2 ... 4 Next »

kaidus

[R]eason
WiK?

Vods:

http://www.twitch.tv/kaidus/c/2483076 – badlands
http://www.twitch.tv/kaidus/c/2533976 – gullywash
http://www.twitch.tv/kaidus/b/433318851 – snakewater and viaduct (sorry)
http://www.twitch.tv/kaidus/c/3032501 – process, metalworks (kinda), granary


Last edited by kaidus,

accless

(Media Producer)
cp_

Great Initiative!
Thanks for your time

Cuttlefish

6v6

Sweet idea.

Kaneco

.avi
V//

Holy shieeeeet! Can’t wait!

As a demo main I always looked up to you for the awesome rollouts, won’t miss it!

Keen

Sideshow

(ETF2L Donator)
Full Tilt
WiK?

faster than b4nny???!?!!?

atmo

!skeys

phx

cmrd

Cool idea, looking forward to it.


Last edited by phx,

Thalash

Full Tilt
S-O

OMG I CANT WAIT

numlocked is definitely going to watch this heh

quartz

Wave
Nave

Quoted from huhystah

numlocked is definitely going to watch this heh

*Kappa Face*

Abra

~
UAP

What a nerd,cant believe it)

skeej

(ETF2L Donator)
Fe |

Quoted from Thalash

OMG I CANT WAIT

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XwamV1fbYQk

kaidus

[R]eason
WiK?

Apparently twitch is sketching out like a mother fucker after all this pw reset business. I’m gonna see at 19 but if chat is still broken then I will postpone this.

kaidus

[R]eason
WiK?

To confirm, I’ve decided that Twitch is simply too bugged at the moment to do this to the level that I desire tonight. I will be pushing it back to Wednesday at 22.00BST/23.00CEST/17.00EDT.

Also to clarify, I have chat working but a lot of people do not + streams are not being forwarded through tftv/reddit/etc.


Last edited by kaidus,

Add A Reply Pages: 1 2 ... 4 Next »